Medellin Colombia w/ Mycale - John Zorn vocal project

Fri, 03/23/2018 - 8pm

Mycale - John Zorn vocal project

w/ Sofía Rei, Sara Serpa and Ayelet Gottlieb

tags:

NYC

Fri, 04/27/2018 - 8pm

@ The Stone

New York City

tags:

NYC

Thu, 04/26/2018 - 8pm

The Stone

New York City

tags:

Dresde Germany - "Folkah"

Sat, 05/05/2018 - 7pm

Dresde Germany

"Folkah"

tags:

Dresde Germany - "Folkah"

Fri, 05/04/2018 - 7pm

Dresde Germany

"Folkah"

tags:

Brussels Belgium - w/ Folkah

Sat, 02/03/2018 - 6pm

Brussels Belgium

Kaai Theater

tags:

Brussels Belgium - w/ Folkah

Fri, 02/02/2018 - 8pm

Brussels Belgium

Kaai Theater

w/ Folkah

tags:

Casablanca Morocco - Malika Zarra band

Sat, 03/17/2018 - 7pm

Casablanca Morocco

Malika Zarra band

tags:

Madrid - Malika Zarra band

Fri, 06/15/2018 - 7pm

Madrid

Malika Zarra band

tags:

Quito Ecuador w/ Mycale - John Zorn vocal project

Sat, 03/24/2018 - 8pm

Quito Ecuador

Mycale - John Zorn vocal project

with Sofía Rei, Sara Serpa and Ayelet Gottlieb

tags:
Syndicate content