Chorus Jazz club Lausanne Switzerland

Fri, 03/21/2008 - 8pm

Chorus Jazz club Lausanne Switzerland

tags:

Porgy & Bess Jazz Club Vienna Austria

Wed, 03/25/2009 - 6pm

Porgy & Bess Jazz club Vienna Austria

tags:

Paper Museum Steyrermuhl Austria

Sun, 03/30/2008 - 8pm
Paper Museum
Steyrermuhl Austria
tags:

Hanover Jazz Club Germany

Mon, 03/31/2008 - 8pm

Hanover Jazz club Germany

tags:

Haltern am see Germany

Wed, 04/02/2008 - 8pm

Haltern am see Germany

tags:

Munster Jazz Club Germany

Thu, 04/03/2008 - 8pm

Munster Jazz club Germany

tags:

Domicil Jazz Club Germany

Fri, 04/04/2008 - 8pm

Domicil Jazz Club

tags:

WDR Funkhaus Cologne Germany

Sat, 04/05/2008 - 8pm

WDR-Funkhaus Cologne Germany

tags:

Brooklyn Academy of Music

Sat, 04/12/2008 - 8pm

Brooklyn Academy of Music

tags:

French Alliance Washington DC

Wed, 04/23/2008 - 6pm

French Alliance Washington DC

tags:
Syndicate content