Munster Jazz Club Germany

Thu, 04/03/2008 - 8pm

Munster Jazz club Germany

tags:

Domicil Jazz Club Germany

Fri, 04/04/2008 - 8pm

Domicil Jazz Club

tags:

WDR Funkhaus Cologne Germany

Sat, 04/05/2008 - 8pm

WDR-Funkhaus Cologne Germany

tags:

Brooklyn Academy of Music

Sat, 04/12/2008 - 8pm

Brooklyn Academy of Music

tags:

French Alliance Washington DC

Wed, 04/23/2008 - 6pm

French Alliance Washington DC

tags:

Gretchen Parlato and Malika Zarra at Cornelia street cafe

Sat, 05/10/2008 - 9pm

Gretchen Parlato and Malika Zarra at Cornelia street cafe

tags:

Smoke Jazz Club

Wed, 05/14/2008 - 8pm

Smoke Jazz Club

tags:

Toronto Festival

Sat, 06/28/2008 - 6pm

Toronto Festival

tags:

Salzburg Jazz Festival

Sun, 11/02/2008 - 6pm

Salzburg Jazz Festival

tags:

Arab American National Museum

Thu, 12/18/2008 - 6pm

Arab American National Museum

tags:
Syndicate content