New Jersey Performing Arts Center

Sun, 01/18/2009 - 6pm

New Jersey Performing Arts Center

tags:

Francophonie National Museum of Natural History DC

Sat, 03/21/2009 - 7pm
Francophonie National Museum of Natural History
Baird Auditorium
Washington DC
tags:

Brandon Canada

Fri, 04/10/2009 - 12pm
Brandon Canada
workshop and concert
tags:

CNN INTERNATIONAL “African Voices”

Sat, 08/29/2009 - 12pm

CNN INTERNATIONAL “African Voices”

tags:

Le Poisson Rouge "Global Music Double Fundraiser"

Sat, 01/30/2010 - 11pm

Le Poisson Rouge "Global Music Double Fundraiser"

tags:

Abrons Art Center Israel

Wed, 02/17/2010 - 8pm

Abrons Art Center Israel

w/ Mycale John Zorn project

tags:

Manhattan Center Grand Ballroom

Fri, 03/26/2010 - 8pm

Manhattan Center Grand Ballroom

Francophonie

tags:

Levontin Israel

Thu, 04/01/2010 - 7pm

Wednesday, April 1st 
with Mycale John Zorn acapella vocal
At Levontin7 Jerusalem
Israel

tags:

Regent Theatre Boston

Sat, 05/22/2010 - 8pm

Saturday, May 22nd
At Regent Theatre
with Heather Cornell, tap dance
Andy Milne, piano
Dana Leaong, cello
Boston

tags:

Jazz Standard

Wed, 06/16/2010 - 7pm

Wednesday, June 16th - 7.30 & 9.30pm
At Jazz Standard
116 east 27th street - New York 10016
www.jazzstandard.com

tags:
Syndicate content