Gretchen Parlato and Malika Zarra at Cornelia street cafe

Sat, 05/10/2008 - 9pm

Gretchen Parlato and Malika Zarra at Cornelia street cafe

tags:

Smoke Jazz Club

Wed, 05/14/2008 - 8pm

Smoke Jazz Club

tags:

Toronto Festival

Sat, 06/28/2008 - 6pm

Toronto Festival

tags:

Salzburg Jazz Festival

Sun, 11/02/2008 - 6pm

Salzburg Jazz Festival

tags:

Arab American National Museum

Thu, 12/18/2008 - 6pm

Arab American National Museum

tags:

New Jersey Performing Arts Center

Sun, 01/18/2009 - 6pm

New Jersey Performing Arts Center

tags:

Francophonie National Museum of Natural History DC

Sat, 03/21/2009 - 7pm
Francophonie National Museum of Natural History
Baird Auditorium
Washington DC
tags:

Brandon Canada

Fri, 04/10/2009 - 12pm
Brandon Canada
workshop and concert
tags:

CNN INTERNATIONAL “African Voices”

Sat, 08/29/2009 - 12pm

CNN INTERNATIONAL “African Voices”

tags:

Le Poisson Rouge "Global Music Double Fundraiser"

Sat, 01/30/2010 - 11pm

Le Poisson Rouge "Global Music Double Fundraiser"

tags:
Syndicate content