Toronto Festival

Mon, 09/06/2010 - 9pm

Monday September 6th - 9.30pm
At Toronto Festival
With Mycale John Zorn's accapella project
Toronto
Canada

tags:

Le Poisson Rouge

Poisson Rouge
Tue, 09/14/2010 - 8pm

Tuesday September 14th - 7pm
Le Poisson Rouge
Bleecker st
NYC

tags:

Alwan for the Arts

Alwan for the Arts
Sat, 09/25/2010 - 9pm

Saturday, September 25th - 9pm
Alwan for the Arts
16 Beaver st
NYC

tags:

Brooklyn Academy of Music

Brooklyn Academy of Music
Sat, 10/02/2010 - 9pm

Saturday, October 2nd - 10pm
Brooklyn Academy of Music
NYC

tags:

Stone

Sun, 10/10/2010 - 9pm

Saturday, October 10th - 10pm
Stone
NYC
 

tags:

Blues Alley

At Blues Alley
Mon, 10/25/2010 - 8pm

Monday, October 25th - 8pm
Blues Alley
1073 Wisconsin av NW
Washington DC

tags:

Wels Festival Austria

Festival With Mycale John Zorn's acapella project
Fri, 11/05/2010 - 8pm

Friday November 5th
Wels Festival
With Mycale John Zorn's accapella project
Wels
Austria

tags:

Theatro Manzoni Milan Italy

Theatro Manzoni
Mon, 11/08/2010 - 12pm

Monday November 8th
At Theatro Manzoni
with Mycale John Zorn acapella project
Milan
Italy

tags:

Klub Cankarjevega doma Ljubljana Slovenia

image
Tue, 11/09/2010 - 2pm

Tuesday November 9th - 9.30pm
Klub Cankarjevega doma
With Mycale John Zorn's acapella project
Ljubljana
Slovenia

tags:

Blue Note

 Blue Note  NYC
Sat, 11/20/2010 - 5am

Saturday, November 20th - 12am
Blue Note
131w 3rd st
NYC
 

tags:
Syndicate content