Albany Performing Arts Center

Thu, 10/11/2012 - 8pm

Albany Performing Arts Center

w/ Mycale John Zorn's project

tags:

Voxify Festival with Sefira

Thu, 08/30/2012 - 9pm
29 Cornelia St, (between Bleecker and W 4th Sts),
New York, 10014
 
tags:

Ginny’s Supper Club

Wed, 08/08/2012 - 9am
tags:

Concert of Colors Festival

Sat, 07/14/2012 - 4pm
Concert of Colors Festival
Saturday July 14 @ Max M. Fisher Music Center
Meijer Main Stage, Orchestra Hall
3711 Woodward Ave.
Detroit
USA

http://www.concertofcolors.com/

tags:

Outpost Performance Space

Thu, 03/21/2013 - 7pm

Outpost Performance Space
Albuquerque, NM

http://www.outpostspace.org/

tags:

Glasgow Symphony with Mycale John Zorn

Thu, 01/12/2012 - 8pm

Glasgow Symphony with Mycale John Zorn

(tba)

tags:

Tap Extravaganza with Heather Cornell

Sat, 05/26/2012 - 6pm

National Tap Dance Day presents

The 23st Annual

Saturday, May 26, 2012
at Norman Thomas 111 E. 33rd St., NYC - 6 PM
tags:

Revoice London Festival

Thu, 10/18/2012 - 7pm
With Mycale (John Zorn)
Revoice London Festival
at Pizza Express London
10 Dean Street
London
UK
tags:
Syndicate content