shows/events

Dresde Germany - "Folkah" Residency w/ Meryem Jazouli and Youness Anzane

Fri, 06/23/2017 - 5pm

Dresde Germany 

"Folkah" Residency

w/ Meryem Jazouli and Youness Anzane

tags:

Dakar Senegal - Residency w/ Meryem Jazouli and Youness Anzane "Folkah"

Fri, 09/08/2017 - 4pm

Dakar Senegal

Residency w/ Meryem Jazouli and Youness Anzane "Folkah"

tags:

Morocco - Residency w/ Meryem Jazouli and Youness Anzane "Folkah"

Wed, 04/05/2017 - 10am

Residency w/ Meryem Jazouli and Youness Anzane "Folkah"

Tighmert

Morocco

tags:

Cairo Egypt

Wed, 06/14/2017 - 10pm

Cairo Egypt

tags:

Agadir Morocco @ Connect Institute

Fri, 04/28/2017 - 7pm

Agadir Morocco @ Connect Institute

w/ Amen Viana, guitar

tags:

Masterclass Connect Institute Agadir

Wed, 01/18/2017 - 10am

Masterclass Connect Institute

Agadir

Morocco

tags:

Une danse pour demain

Tue, 01/10/2017 - 12pm

Une danse pour demain

Espace Darja en collaboration avec la compagnie Cie Nacera Belaza

création et transmission entre l'Algérie et le Maroc

tags:

Pilio greece w/Heather Cornell and Thanos Daskalopoulos

Sat, 08/27/2016 - 5pm

Pilio Greece

w/Heather Cornell and Thanos Daskalopoulos

tags:

Malika Zarra @ Festival au Féminin

Tue, 03/08/2016 - 8pm

Malika Zarra @ Festival au Féminin

Centre Musical Barbara

Paris

tags:

w/ Mycale @ Elbphilharmonie Hamburg

Thu, 03/30/2017 - 7pm

Mycale - John Zorn's Vocal Project

at Elbphilharmonie

Hamburg

Germany

tags:
Syndicate content