shows/events

Panama

Thu, 03/20/2014 - 8pm
tags:

Panama

Wed, 03/19/2014 - 11am
tags:

w/ John Zorn Mycale vocal project - Australia

Tue, 03/11/2014 - 6pm

w/ John Zorn Mycale vocal project

at the Adelaide Festival

Australia

tags:

Queens Library NY

Tue, 10/08/2013 - 7pm
Queens Library and Arab American Stories
Queens Library
NY
tags:

w/ John Zorn @ MET Museum NYC

Sat, 09/28/2013 - 10am

w/ John Zorn @ MET Museum NYC

http://www.metmuseum.org/

tags:

Chicago

Sat, 03/09/2013 - 6pm
tags:

Terraza 7 train cafe

Wed, 03/06/2013 - 9pm
 
Wednesday March 6, 2013 at 9:30 pm.
 
Terraza 7
tags:

W/ John Zorn Masada Marathon @ Skirball Center Performing Arts

Sun, 09/15/2013 - 7pm
W/ John Zorn Masada Marathon
@ Skirball Center Performing Arts
566 LaGuardia Place, New York, NY 10012
 
tags:

San Sebastian Jazz Festival w/ John Zorn

Sat, 07/27/2013 - 7pm

San Sebastian Jazz Festival w/ John Zorn

Spain

tags:

Chorus Jazz Club

Sat, 04/27/2013 - 8pm
 
Chorus Jazz Club
Av. de Mon-Repos 3
1005 Lausanne
Switzerland
 
http://www.chorus.ch
tags:
Syndicate content