shows/events

Chicago

Sat, 03/09/2013 - 6pm
tags:

Terraza 7 train cafe

Wed, 03/06/2013 - 9pm
 
Wednesday March 6, 2013 at 9:30 pm.
 
Terraza 7
tags:

W/ John Zorn Masada Marathon @ Skirball Center Performing Arts

Sun, 09/15/2013 - 7pm
W/ John Zorn Masada Marathon
@ Skirball Center Performing Arts
566 LaGuardia Place, New York, NY 10012
 
tags:

San Sebastian Jazz Festival w/ John Zorn

Sat, 07/27/2013 - 7pm

San Sebastian Jazz Festival w/ John Zorn

Spain

tags:

Chorus Jazz Club

Sat, 04/27/2013 - 8pm
 
Chorus Jazz Club
Av. de Mon-Repos 3
1005 Lausanne
Switzerland
 
http://www.chorus.ch
tags:

BAM w/ Sefira

Sat, 04/13/2013 - 8pm
 

BAM Cafe

Brooklyn
NYC
 
with Sefira
tags:

Baruch Performing Arts Center Milt Hinton Jazz Series

Thu, 04/04/2013 - 7pm
Baruch Performing Arts Center
25th St.
NYC
tags:

NUBLU Jazz Festival with Mycale John Zorn's project

Sun, 12/16/2012 - 9pm

with

Mycale John Zorn's project
at NUBLU

with John Zorn, Cyro Baptista, Erik Friedlander and more...

tags:

World Jazz Night at Drom 5t Anniversary

image
Fri, 12/14/2012 - 7pm
World Jazz Night at Drom 5t Anniversary
85 Ave A (b/w 5th & 6th)
New York City, 10009

http://www.dromnyc.com

tags:

Le Poisson Rouge with Mycale John Zorn project

Wed, 10/10/2012 - 7pm
Le Poisson Rouge
with Mycale John Zorn project
158 Bleecker Street
NYC

http://lepoissonrouge.com/

tags:
Syndicate content