shows/events

BAM w/ Sefira

Sat, 04/13/2013 - 8pm
 

BAM Cafe

Brooklyn
NYC
 
with Sefira
tags:

Baruch Performing Arts Center Milt Hinton Jazz Series

Thu, 04/04/2013 - 7pm
Baruch Performing Arts Center
25th St.
NYC
tags:

NUBLU Jazz Festival with Mycale John Zorn's project

Sun, 12/16/2012 - 9pm

with

Mycale John Zorn's project
at NUBLU

with John Zorn, Cyro Baptista, Erik Friedlander and more...

tags:

World Jazz Night at Drom 5t Anniversary

image
Fri, 12/14/2012 - 7pm
World Jazz Night at Drom 5t Anniversary
85 Ave A (b/w 5th & 6th)
New York City, 10009

http://www.dromnyc.com

tags:

Le Poisson Rouge with Mycale John Zorn project

Wed, 10/10/2012 - 7pm
Le Poisson Rouge
with Mycale John Zorn project
158 Bleecker Street
NYC

http://lepoissonrouge.com/

tags:

Albany Performing Arts Center

Thu, 10/11/2012 - 8pm

Albany Performing Arts Center

w/ Mycale John Zorn's project

tags:

Voxify Festival with Sefira

Thu, 08/30/2012 - 9pm
29 Cornelia St, (between Bleecker and W 4th Sts),
New York, 10014
 
tags:

Ginny’s Supper Club

Wed, 08/08/2012 - 9am
tags:

Concert of Colors Festival

Sat, 07/14/2012 - 4pm
Concert of Colors Festival
Saturday July 14 @ Max M. Fisher Music Center
Meijer Main Stage, Orchestra Hall
3711 Woodward Ave.
Detroit
USA

http://www.concertofcolors.com/

tags:

Outpost Performance Space

Thu, 03/21/2013 - 7pm

Outpost Performance Space
Albuquerque, NM

http://www.outpostspace.org/

tags:
Syndicate content