shows/events

Apap Showcase with Mycale (J. Zorn)

Sat, 01/07/2012 - 5pm

Apap showcase

with Mycale (J. Zorn)

at NY HILTON
REGENT PARLOR, 2nd Floor
New York, NY

tags:

with Alon Yavnai Big band

Thu, 01/19/2012 - 8pm

Concert with Alon Yavnai Big band

at Douglass Street Music collective

Brooklyn NY

tags:

Drom with Sefira

image
Fri, 12/02/2011 - 9pm

Drom with SEFIRA

NYC

9pm

http://www.dromnyc.com

tags:

African Music Workshop

Thu, 11/17/2011 - 10am

African Music Workshop

with Hector Morales, Juancho Herrera, Foluso Mimy and Brahim Fribgane

tags:

“The Greene Space at WNYC” - The Global Salon: A City Reimagined

Thu, 10/27/2011 - 7pm

“The Greene Space at WNYC” - "The Global Salon: A City Reimagined"
Cities in Egypt
Thursday, October 27 at 7:00PM
at The Greene Space
44 Charlton St
New York, NY 10014

tags:

World Music Institut two shows Hassan Hakmoun and Malika Zarra

Sat, 04/14/2012 - 8pm

World Music Institut

at Roulette Brooklyn

509 Atlantic Avenue

Brooklyn, NY 1217

http://www.worldmusicinstitute.org

Two shows :

Hassan Hakmoun and Malika Zarra

tags:

Porgy & Bess Jazz Club Vienna Austria

Sat, 11/05/2011 - 8pm

Porgy & Bess Jazz Club

with John Zorn acappella project Mycale

tags:

World Music Festival

image
Fri, 09/16/2011 - 9pm

Chicago World Music Festival

at

Mayne Stage

1328 Morse Ave.

Chicago, IL 60626

 

at 9:00 PM

$15 (18+)

 

http://www.explorechicago.org/city/en/things_see_do/event_landing/events/dca_tourism/MayneStage091611.html

tags:

DIE NACHT NACH RAMADAN

Wed, 08/31/2011 - 10pm

DIE NACHT NACH RAMADAN

KULTURBRAUEREI
Kesselhaus
Schönhauser Allee 36
10435 Berlin Germany

tags:
Syndicate content